Pitch 2020 Editorial Board

2020 Pitch senior send off

Many thanks and best wishes to The Pitch graduating class of 2020

Will Cohen
Julia Hananel
Daria London
Cara Demitz
Thomas Wolfson
Kiley Ring
Zachary Meyers
Matthew Shea
Molly Benson
Charley Becker
Devoncye Freelon
Kayla Kahrl
Austin Mucchetti
Marie-Elise Latorre
Jack Linde
Arturo Alipio
Lucas Gillespie
Rebecca Davids
Maram Faragallah
Gabe Riveiro
Ethan-Isaac Oyenini
Jacqueline Maloney
Isabella Zavareei
Bradley Woodside
Noah Walker
Judith Altneu
Allie Rothman
Isaac Snow
Lily Salvatore
Brigitte Kaba
Simon Wiederkehr

The Pitch • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Donate to The Pitch
Our Goal

Comments (0)

All The Pitch Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *